Locations

Click on the map above or any of the Country or State names below to find contact information for a Compeer Affiliate.

Compeer ACT Canberra
15 Denison Street
Deakin West, ACT 2600
0427 930 460
Stephanie Quattrini, Compeer Officer
compeer@svdp-cg.org.au
http://www.vinnies.org.au


Compeer Bendigo
P.O. Box 193
Bendigo, VIC 3552
(03) 5443 0240
Sandra Attwell, Compeer Program Coordinator
compeer.bendigo@svdp-vic.org.au
http://www.compeer.org.au


Compeer Box Hill
43-45 Prospect Street
Box Hill, VIC 3128
(03) 9895 5886
Elizabeth Cromb, Compeer Program Manager
elizabeth.cromb@svdp-vic.org.au
http://www.compeer.org.au


Compeer Central Coast
41 The Boulevarde
Woy Woy, NSW 2256
0436 111 1023
Christine Semken, Compeer Coordinator
compeercentralcoast@vinnies.org.au
http://www.compeer.org.au


Compeer Hunter
2/956 Hunter St
Hamilton, NSW 2303
02 4032 3573
Sarah Adams, Compeer Hunter Coordinator
compeer.newcastle@vinnies.org.au
http://www.compeer.org.au


Compeer Illawarra Shoalhaven
250 Cowper St
Warrawong, NSW 2502
(02) 4276 4229
Megan Smith, Compeer Program Coordinator (M-Th)
compeer@svdpwgong.org.au
http://www.compeer.org.au


Compeer Macarthur Wingecarribee
2c West St.
Lewisham, NSW 2049
(02) 9568 0237
Julie Dronsky, Compeer Program Coordinator (M-Th)
compeermacarthur@svdpwgong.org.au
http://www.compeer.org.au


Compeer Northern Sydney
287 Victoria Avenue
Chatswood, NSW 2067
(02) 9413 3091
Amy Bastes, Compeer Coordinator
compeer.northernsydney@vinnies.org.au
http://www.compeer.org.au


Compeer Sunshine Coast
12a Rigby Street
Nambour, QLD 4560
(07) 5459 5230
Mandy Coxall, Compeer Program Coordinator
northern.compeer@svdpqld.org.au
http://www.compeer.org.au


Compeer Sydney City/South East
2c West St.
Lewisham, NSW 2049
(02) 9568 0237
Heidi Hodder, Compeer Program Coordinator (M-F)
compeer.sydneycitysoutheast@vinnies.org.au
http://www.compeer.org.au


Compeer Western Sydney
2c West St
Lewisham, NSW 2049
(02) 9568 0246
Stephanie Velianis, Compeer NSW Area Coordinator
compeer.westernsydney@vinnies.org.au
http://www.compeer.org.au


Compeer Western Sydney – Mt. Druitt
94 Kurragong Avenue
Mt Druitt, NSW 2770
(02) 8804 3461
Cassandra Masters, Compeer Program Coordinator (M-F)
compeer.westernsydney@vinnies.org.au
http://www.compeer.org.au


Compeer Montreal
101-5461 Decarie Blvd., Apt. 101
Montreal, QC H3W 3C6
514-489-1007
Stephanie Vernucci, Liaison Agent & Activities Coordinator
info@compeermontreal.ca
https://compeer.org


Compeer Sarasota
1565 State Street
Sarasota, Florida 34236
941-927-8900 x1123
Lynn Buehler, Compeer Program Director
lBuehler@coastalbh.org
http://coastalbh.org


Compeer Tippecanoe County
914 South Street
Lafayette, Indiana 47901
(765) 742-1800
Tiefa Hernandez, Compeer Director
thernandez@mhatipp.org
http://www.mhalafayette.org


Compeer Johnson County
2701 Rochester Avenue
Iowa City, Iowa 52245
(319) 383-6264
Deb Moore, Compeer Program Director
compeeric@gmail.com
http://www.compeerjohnsoncountyiowa.org


Compeer South Central Kansas
555 N. Woodlawn, Suite 3105
Wichita, Kansas 3105
(316) 651-1261
Kay Burnett, Director of Compeer
kburnett@mhasck.org
http://www.mhasck.org


Compeer Allegany County
45 North Broad Street
Wellsville, New York 14895
(585) 593-6344
Michele Henry, Adult Program Director
michelem.henry@gmail.com


Compeer Buffalo
135 Delaware Avenue, Suite 210
Buffalo, New York 14202
(716) 883-3331
Stephanie Rivera, Director, Outreach and Engagement
stephanie@compeerbuffalo.org
http://compeerbuffalo.org


Compeer Capital District
314 Central Avenue
Albany, New York 12206
(518) 462-1094
Valerie Bauer, Compeer Coordinator
vbauer@rehab.org
http://rehab.org/


Compeer Cattaragus County
512 West State Street
Olean, New York 14760
(716) 373-4602
Jean Cousins, Program Coordinator
jcousins@oleanilc.org
http://www.oleanilc.org


Compeer Chautauqua County
97 Forest Avenue
Jamestown, New York 14701
(716) 487-2956
Stacey Fox, Director
foxs@stel.org
http://www.stel.org


Compeer Chemung County
310 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 9
Elmira, New York 14904
(607) 733-2820 x112
Donna Taylor, Compeer Director
dtaylor@familyservices.cc
http://compeerelmira.com


Compeer Dutchess County
253 Mansion Street, Suite 201
Poughkeepsie, New York 12601
(845) 473-2500 x1323
Dee King, Program Coordinator
dking@mhadutchess.org


Compeer Fulton & Montgomery Counties
307-309 Meadow St
Johnstown, New York 12095
(518) 762-5332 x111
Jill Brunetto, Compeer Program Coordinator
jbrunetto@mhafm.org
http://www.mentalhealthassociation.org


Compeer Livingston County
1 Genesee Street
Avon, New York 14414
(585) 226-8220
Barb Mestler, Program Director
compeerliv@juno.com


Compeer Nassau County
16 Main Street
Hempstead, New York 11550
(516) 489-2322 x1260
Rhea Spina, Program Coordinator
rspina@mhanc.org
http://www.mhanc.org


Compeer Niagara County
36 Pine Street
Lockport, New York 14094

Tara Porter, Program Director
tporter@mhanc.com
http://www.mhanc.com


Compeer Orange County
73 James P Kelly Way
Middletown, New York 10940
(845) 342-2400 x236
Jennifer Sanchez, Community Relations Manager
jsanchez2@mhaorangeny.com
http://www.mhaorangeny.com


Compeer Rochester
259 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, New York 14607
(585) 546-8280
Sara Passamonte, Programs Manager
spassamonte@compeerrochester.org
http://compeerrochester.org


Compeer Rockland County
140 Route 303
Valley Cottage, New York 10989
(845) 267-2172 x277
Vivian Chek, Volunteer Coordinator
chekv@mharockland.org
http://www.mharockland.org


Compeer Southern Tier
47 Broad Avenue
Binghamton, New York 13904
(607) 771-8888 x307
Kathy Eckert, Director of Children and Family Services
kathy.eckert@yourmha.com
http://www.yourmha.com


Compeer Steuben County
115 Liberty Street
Bath, New York 14810
607-664-2045
Ellen Stephens, Compeer Director
ellens@co.steuben.ny.us
http://www.steubencony.org/pages.asp?PGID=65


Compeer Sullivan County
20 Crystal Street
Monticello, New York 12701
(845) 794-1029
Lori Schneider, Program Coordinator
namiofsullivan@gmail.com


Compeer Ulster County
221 Tuytenbridge Road
Lake Katrine, New York 12449
(845) 339-9090
Teresa Joseph, Program Coordinator
tjoseph@mhainulster.com


Compeer Utica
502 Court Street, Suite 401
Utica, New York 13502
(315) 768-2650
Kathy Peters, Compeer Specialist
kpeters@cflrinc.org
http://www.whenthereshelpthereshope.com


Compeer Westchester County
845 N. Broadway
White Plains, New York 10603
(914) 761-0600 x208
Laura Stein, Program Coordinator
lstein@wjcs.com
http://www.wjcs.com


Compeer Central Carolinas
3701 Latrobe Drive, Suite 140
Charlotte, North Carolina 28211
(704) 365-4380 x213
Sal Caraco, Compeer Coordinator
scaraco@mhacentralcarolinas.org


Compeer Cleveland County
200-2 S. Post Road
Shelby, North Carolina 28150
(704) 481-8637
Stacey Costner, Compeer Coordinator
mhaclevelandcounty@gmail.com
http://www.clevelandcountymha.org


Compeer Greensboro
301 Washington St., Suite 111
Greensboro, North Carolina 27401
(336) 373-1402
Julia Pero, Acting Program Coordinator
julia@mhag.org
http://www.mhag.org


Compeer Of the Triangle
104 New Stateside Dr.
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27516
(919) 942-2803 x241
Jasmine Carter, Compeer Program Coordinator
Jasmine.C@fhrecovery.org
http://freedomhouserecovery.org/


Compeer Far West Center
29133 Health Campus Drive
Westlake, Ohio 44145
(440) 835-6212 x242
Denise Ayres, Compeer Coordinator
compeer@farwestcenter.com
http://www.farwestcenter.com


Compeer Licking County
65 Messimer Drive
Newark, Ohio 43055
(740) 788-0303
Donna Lee, Compeer Coordinator
compeer@mhalc.org
http://www.mhalc.org


Compeer Warren & Clinton Counties
2400 Reading Road, Suite 139
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
(513) 721-2910 x114
Michelle Rolf, Compeer Director
mrolf@mhankyswoh.org
http://www.mhankyswoh.org


Compeer Butler County
140 N. Elm Street, Suite A
Butler, Pennsylvania 16001
(724) 287-1965
Roy E. Remone, Compeer and CompeerCORPS Coordinator
vets2vets@pacompeercoalition.org
http://www.mhabutler.org


Compeer Chester County
825 Paoli Pike, 3rd Floor, Mailbox #7
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19380
(610) 436-4445
Donald R. Altemus, MS, CPS, Program Manager
daltemus@mhphope.org
http://www.compeerchesco.org


Compeer Lancaster
630 Janet Avenue, Suite B110
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601
(717) 397-7461
Joe Mills, Volunteer Coordinator
jmills@compeerlancaster.org
http://www.compeerlancaster.org


Compeer Lebanon County
4 South Fourth Street, Unit C
Lebanon, Pennsylvania 17042
(717) 272-8317
Alane Stief, Executive Director
director@compeer-lebanon.org
http://www.compeer-lebanon.org


Compeer Lehigh Valley
402 N. Fulton Street
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18102
(610) 432-3919
Vicky Conte, Compeer Director
VConte@pbfalv.org
http://www.compeerlv.org


Compeer Pittsburg
733 South Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15221
(412) 243-3464
Gretchen Kelly, Compeer Director
gk@plea-agency.org
http://www.plea-agency.org


Compeer Suburban Philadelphia
411 Dartmouth Ave
Swarthmore, Pennsylvania 19081
(610) 432-3919
Olga Antonyuk, Program Director
olga@compeerfriends.org
http://www.compeerfriends.org