No categories found

No results found in this location. Please try again.



Locations

Click on the map above or any of the Country or State names below to find contact information for a Compeer Affiliate.

Compeer ACT Canberra
15 Denison Street
Deakin West, ACT 2600
02 6234 7308
Terri Stiller, Compeer Coordinator
compeer@svdp-cg.org.au, terri.stiller@svdp-cg.org.au
http://www.vinnies.org.au


Compeer NSW Central Coast
41 Boulevarde
Woy Woy, NSW 2256
0436 111 102
Christine Semken, Compeer Coordinator
compeercentralcoast@vinnies.org.au
https://www.compeer.org.au


Compeer NSW Illawarra Shoalhaven
250 Cowper St
Warrawong, NSW 2502
(02) 4276 4229
Emilie Hauser, Acting Compeer Coordinator
emilie.hauser@vinnies.org.au
https://www.compeer.org.au


Compeer NSW Macarthur Wingecarribee
24 Iolanthe Street
Campbelltown, NSW 2560
(02) 4627 9180
Julie Dronsky, Compeer Program Coordinator (M-Th)
compeermacarthur@svdpwgong.org.au


Compeer NSW Northern Sydney
2/23 Balmain Rd., Suite 1, Level 1
Leichardt, NSW 2040

Amy Bastes, Compeer Coordinator
compeer.northernsydney@vinnies.org.au


Compeer NSW Sydney City/South East
2/23 Balmain Rd., Suite 1, Level 1
Leichardt, NSW 2040
0435 656 160
Heidi Hodder, Compeer Program Coordinator (M-F)
compeer.sydneycitysoutheast@vinnies.org.au
https://www.compeer.org.au


Compeer Western Sydney
2/23 Balmain Rd., Suite 1, Level 1
Leichardt, NSW 2040
(02) 9568 0246
Stephanie Velianis, Compeer Coordinator
compeer.westernsydney@vinnies.org.au
https://www.compeer.org.au


Compeer Western Sydney – Mt. Druitt
Caroline Chisolm Centre for Social Justice, 94 Kurragong Avenue
Mt Druitt, NSW 2770
(02) 9568 0283
Cassandra Masters, Compeer Program Coordinator
compeer.westernsydney@vinnies.org.au
https://www.compeer.org.au


Compeer Montreal
101-5461 Decarie Blvd., Apt. 101
Montreal, QC H3W 3C6
514-489-1007
Stephanie Vernucci, Liaison Agent & Activities Coordinator
info@compeermontreal.ca
https://compeer.org


Compeer@Jami
Martin B Cohen Centre, Gould Way, Deansbrook Road
Edgware, HA8 9GL
020 8458 2223
Tanya Harris, Head of Services
info@jamiuk.org
https://jamiuk.org


Compeer Sarasota
1565 State Street
Sarasota, Florida 34236
941-927-8900
Lynn Buehler, Compeer Program Director
lBuehler@coastalbh.org
http://coastalbh.org


Compeer Tippecanoe County
914 South Street
Lafayette, Indiana 47901
(765) 742-1800
Olanda Torres, Compeer Director
otorres@mhatipp.org
http://www.mhalafayette.org


Compeer Johnson County
2701 Rochester Avenue
Iowa City, Iowa 52245
(319) 383-6264
Helen Jameson, Compeer Program Director
compeeric@gmail.com
http://www.compeerjohnsoncountyiowa.org


Compeer South Central Kansas
555 N. Woodlawn, Suite 3105
Wichita, Kansas 3105
(316) 651-1261
Kay Burnett, Director of Compeer
kburnett@mhasck.org
http://www.mhasck.org


Compeer Allegany County
45 North Broad Street
Wellsville, New York 14895
(585) 593-6344
Michele Henry, Adult Program Director
michelem.henry@gmail.com


Compeer Buffalo
24 Ludington Street
Buffalo, New York 14206
(716) 883-3331
Lisa Johnson, Director of Volunteer Engagement
lisa@compeerbuffalo.org
http://compeerbuffalo.org


Compeer Capital District
314 Central Avenue
Albany, New York 12206
(518) 462-1094
Valerie Hewitt, Compeer Coordinator
vhewitt@rehab.org
http://rehab.org/


Compeer Cattaragus County
512 West State Street
Olean, New York 14760
(716) 373-4602
Jean Cousins, Program Coordinator
jcousins@oleanilc.org
http://www.oleanilc.org


Compeer Chautauqua County
97 Forest Avenue
Jamestown, New York 14701
(716) 487-2956
Stacey Fox, Director
foxs@stel.org
http://www.stel.org


Compeer Chemung County
310 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 9
Elmira, New York 14904
(607) 733-2820 x112
Donna Taylor, Compeer Director
dtaylor@familyservices.cc
https://www.familyservicesofchemung.com/compeer-program


Compeer Dutchess County
253 Mansion Street, Suite 201
Poughkeepsie, New York 12601
(845) 473-2500
Dee King, Program Coordinator
dking@mhadutchess.org


Compeer Fulton & Montgomery Counties
307-309 Meadow St
Johnstown, New York 12095
(518) 762-5332 x111
Jill Brunetto, Compeer Program Coordinator
jbrunetto@mhafm.org
http://www.mentalhealthassociation.org


Compeer Livingston County
1 Genesee Street
Avon, New York 14414
(585) 226-8220
Barb Mestler, Program Director
compeerliv@juno.com


Compeer Nassau County
16 Main Street
Hempstead, New York 11550
(516) 489-2322
Marisol Mateo, Compeer Volunteer Coordinator
MMateo@mhanc.org
http://www.mhanc.org


Compeer Niagara County
36 Pine Street
Lockport, New York 14094
716-433-3780
Tara Porter, Program Director
tporter@mhanc.com
http://www.mhanc.com


Compeer Orange County
73 James P Kelly Way
Middletown, New York 10940
(845) 342-2400 x236
Jennifer Sanchez, Community Relations Manager and Compeer Supervisor
jsanchez2@mhaorangeny.com
http://www.mhaorangeny.com


Compeer Rochester
259 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, New York 14607
(585) 546-8280
Sara Passamonte, Programs Manager
spassamonte@compeerrochester.org
http://compeerrochester.org


Compeer Rockland County
140 Route 303
Valley Cottage, New York 10989
(845) 267-2172 x 288
Kathy Burns, Compeer Coordinator
BurnsK@mharockland.org
http://www.mharockland.org


Compeer Southern Tier
47 Broad Avenue
Binghamton, New York 13904
(607) 771-8888
Diane Woodruff, Assistant Director
diane.woodruff@mhast.org
http://www.yourmha.com


Compeer Steuben County
115 Liberty Street
Bath, New York 14810
607-664-2045
Ellen Stephens, Compeer Director
ellens@co.steuben.ny.us
http://www.steubencony.org/pages.asp?PGID=65


Compeer Sullivan County
20 Crystal Street
Monticello, New York 12701
(845) 794-1029
Lori Schneider, Program Coordinator
namiofsullivan@gmail.com


Compeer Ulster County
221 Tuytenbridge Road
Kingston, New York 12449
(845) 339-9090
Teresa Joseph, Program Coordinator
tjoseph@mhainulster.com


Compeer Utica
502 Court Street, Suite 401
Utica, New York 13502
(315) 768-2650
Kathy Peters, Compeer Specialist
kpeters@cflrinc.org
http://www.whenthereshelpthereshope.com


Compeer Westchester County
845 N. Broadway
White Plains, New York 10603
(914) 761-0600
Laura Stein, Program Coordinator
lstein@wjcs.com
http://www.wjcs.com


Compeer Central Carolinas
3701 Latrobe Drive, Suite 140
Charlotte, North Carolina 28211
(704) 365-4380 x213
Angela Garlins, Compeer Program Coordinator
agarlins@mhacentralcarolinas.org


Compeer Cleveland County
200-2 S. Post Road
Shelby, North Carolina 28150
(704) 481-8637
Stacey Costner, Compeer Coordinator
mhaclevelandcounty@gmail.com
http://www.clevelandcountymha.org


Compeer Greensboro
301 Washington St., Suite 111
Greensboro, North Carolina 27401
(336) 373-1402
Alexandra Espitia, Director of Recovery Initiatives
alex@mhag.org
http://www.mhag.org


Compeer Far West Center
29133 Health Campus Drive
Westlake, Ohio 44145
(440) 835-6212
Denise Ayres, Compeer Coordinator
compeer@farwestcenter.com
http://www.farwestcenter.com


Compeer Licking County
65 Messimer Drive
Newark, Ohio 43055
(740) 788-0303
Donna Lee, Compeer Coordinator
compeer@mhalc.org
http://www.mhalc.org


Compeer Warren & Clinton Counties
2400 Reading Road, Suite 139
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
(513) 721-2910 x114
Michelle Rolf, Compeer Director
mrolf@mhankyswoh.org
http://www.mhankyswoh.org


Compeer Butler County
140 N. Elm Street, Suite A
Butler, Pennsylvania 16001
(724) 287-1965
Roy E. Remone, Compeer and CompeerCORPS Coordinator
vets2vets@pacompeercoalition.org
http://www.mhabutler.org


Compeer Lancaster
630 Janet Avenue, Suite B110
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601
(717) 397-7461
Joe Mills, Volunteer Coordinator
jmills@compeerlancaster.org
http://www.compeerlancaster.org


Compeer Lebanon County
4 South Fourth Street, Unit C
Lebanon, Pennsylvania 17042
(717) 272-8317
Kendra Elliott, Executive Director
director@compeer-lebanon.org
http://www.compeer-lebanon.org


Compeer Lehigh Valley
402 N. Fulton Street
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18102
(610) 432-3919
Vicky Conte, Compeer Director
VConte@pbfalv.org
http://www.compeerlv.org


Compeer Mental Health Partnerships, Chester Co.
825 Paoli Pike, 3rd Floor, Mailbox #7
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19380
(610) 436-4445
Donna Kueny, Program Manager
dkueny@mhphope.org
https://www.mentalhealthpartnerships.org


Compeer Pittsburg
733 South Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15221
(412) 243-3464
Gretchen Kelly, Compeer Director
gk@plea-agency.org
http://www.plea-agency.org


Compeer Suburban Philadelphia
411 Dartmouth Ave
Swarthmore, Pennsylvania 19081
(610) 541-0790
Olga Antonyuk, Program Director
olga@compeerfriends.org
http://www.compeerfriends.org